Directions & Map (click here)
650 Rue Grande Allée Ville de Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 2L8 Canada     t: 819-425-9888     f: 819-425-9889
ENGLISH      FRENCH

Club Staff





Director, Operations             


Erik Laframboise
819-425-9888 ext. 2223
elaframboise@clublink.ca
 

Administrative Assistant


Rachel Durso
819-425-9888 ext. 2221
rdurso@clublink.ca
 

Group Sales Manager


Valérie Brière
819-425-9888 ext. 2225
vbriere@clublink.ca
 

Golf Course Superintendent    






 

Assistant Superintendent


Steve Cousineau
819-425-9888 ext. 2235
scousineau@clublink.ca
 

Food and Beverage Manager


Stéphane Charbonneau
scharbonneau@clublink.ca
819-425-888 ext 2224

 

PGA, Golf Services Manager


Jean-Claude Leblanc
jcleblanc@clublink.ca
819-425-9888 ext 2235

 

PGA, Assistant Golf Services Manager


David Berthiaume
dberthiaume@clublink.ca
819-425-9888 ext 2235



Executive Chef


Luc Champagne
819-425-9888 ext. 2234
lchampagne@clublink.ca